Contact Us

Bountiful City Police Department

805 S. Main Street, Bountiful, Utah 84010

Emergency Dial: 9-1-1
Non-Emergency Dial: 801-298-6000

If you would like to provide feedback please take our Satisfaction Survey.

Administration
Chief Tom Ross

Chief of Police

801-298-6015

801-309-9652 (Cell)

ross@bountifulutah.gov
Asst. Chief Edward Biehler

Assistant Chief of Police

801-298-6037 biehler@bountifulutah.gov
Lieutenant Dave Edwards

Investigations Division

801-298-6010 edwards@bountifulutah.gov
Lieutenant Jon Purcell

Patrol Division

801-298-6036 jpurcell@bountifulutah.gov
Kathy Lovoi

Administrative Assistant

801-298-6005 lovoi@bountifulutah.gov
Investigations
Sergeant Troy Killian

Major Crimes

801-298-6016 killian@bountifulutah.gov
Julie Feigleson

Evidence

801-298-6023 jfeigleson@bountifulutah.gov
Detective Jordan Winegar

Problem Oriented Policing

801-298-6047 jwinegar@bountifulutah.gov
Detective Aric Barker

Problem Oriented Policing

801-298-6048 abarker@bountifulutah.gov
Operations
Deanne Henderson

Dispatch Supervisor

801-298-6256 henderson@bountifulutah.gov
Nicole Wall

Records Supervisor

801-298-6056 grambow@bountifulutah.gov
Dispatch

Police, Fire, Medical

801-298-6000  
Records

Police Records

801-298-6056 policerecords@bountifulutah.gov
School Resource Officers
Officer Nate Gundersen

Viewmont High School

801-402-4370 ngundersen@bountifulutah.gov
Officer Paul Cardall

Bountiful High School

801-402-3920 pcardall@bountifulutah.gov

Our Mission

The mission of the Bountiful Police Department is to provide the highest quality police services to the Community of Bountiful. To ensure public safety, order and equal protection under the law. To treat each person with dignity and respect by pledging ourselves to professionalism and integrity.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,128 other followers